top of page

OMAD Your path to The Best Version of You


Allow me to introduce myself: My name is Safiya Oni Brown and I am a healer and I have an amazing secret to reveal to you about the wonders of intermittent fasting and the power to take control of your body with the new and improved OMAD diet along with simple bio-hacks to activate the mental, emotional & spiritual alignment that takes place during extended fasting periods. After years of research, I have found that very few diets work to lose weight consistently and without depleting your body of the precious minerals it needs to stay healthy. Like me, you've all been there, right? You lose 10 lbs. one month and then the following month you put on 15 lbs. This yo-yo effect is not only depressing, but it is also downright devastating to your body and emotional well-being.

On the right is a picture of me, which consists of fasting between 20–22 hours during the week and usually around 18 hours on the weekend/holidays. On the left is what I looked like before I discovered (The new and improved version of OMAD) intermittent fasting. I have experimented with Keto, Raw, Vegan, Juice fasting, Water Fasting, Detox diets, Liquid diets, Paleo & Gluten-free diets and each time I failed miserably to reach my goal. I gained weight and lost muscle mass and a little bit of hope with every one of these diets.

The lady on the left side (me) when the diets were working its magic was slowly losing weight and felt reasonably fine, but was miserable inside. Tired and zero motivation, on the contrary, the lady on the right (me) is happy, thin, and feels great. Energetic, positive and motivated to create in all areas of her life. I eat anywhere between 1500 to 2500 calories a day and the weight just melts off my body and stays off. The lady on the left (me) was tormented by cravings of food and lacked forward movement in all areas of her life, often dreaming about food and the personal success she failed to achieve.

The lady on the right eats more or less what she wants. I eat homemade Fried chicken & waffles, burgers & fries, pizza you name it! However, If you eat clean food (free of chemicals and hidden additives like canola oil) while on The New and Improved OMAD diet you will not only lose weight but heal your body and mind of a host of different ailments like hormonal imbalances, bloating, inflammation, chronic constipation, depression, brain fog, fibroids, colitis & IBS, just to name a few. And I have been healing myself and the myriad of health issues stemming from mold exposure, with the new and improved OMAD diet. The lady on the left (me) stayed stressed out and confused. The lady on the right is open-minded, curious and always looking to up her game. The lady on the left had no energy to do anything. The lady on the right feels more motivated and less bothered by the things in life she has no control over. The lady on the left went from diet to diet gaining more weight after each diet. The lady on the right is finally in control of her life and ready to meet life head-on.

The lady on the left couldn’t go a day without getting drained and annoyed at everyone. The lady on the right is confident and eager to let her light shine in every situation. The lady on the left constantly sacrificed everything for work, family, andfriends and never felt empowered. The lady on the right is living her vision. The lady on the left was a fraction of what she could be. The lady on the right is dead-set on fulfilling her potential in every way.

Getting closer to God/Spirit definitely played a part in my transformation, and without a doubt, a lot of it came down to implementing the new and improved OMAD Diet.

Often the fasting window will take the blame for the shortcomings of the feeding window. Whether or not it is ‘safe’ to fast largely depends on how you approach the feeding window. If you stay true to eating only during your feeding window, this diet will transform your body, mind, and emotions. You will lose weight and feel energized all the time, every day.

There are many health reasons for eating one meal a day, but the greatest benefit indeed for a woman is emotional and spiritual well-being. By eating one meal a day for extended periods of time you are creating a life-long practice to put you first. It teaches you to control your impulses and keep the weight off so you can be your best self, living your best life.

Check out the lady on the right (me) that is the new me! You have nothing to lose but the weight! Are you ready to go on this Awesome, New and Improved OMAD journey?

90-Day OMAD Winners Circle

bottom of page