top of page

OMAD Saved My Life...


Hi, My name is Safiya Oni Brown and I am a healer and I have an amazing secret to reveal to you about the wonders of intermittent fasting and the power to take control of your body and your health right now!.


After years of research, I have found that very few diets work to lose weight and most diets may be dangerous because of the bottlenecking of toxins out of your body during dieting. It's now become a damned if you do or damned if you don't situation when it comes to weight loss

However the secret out and it has been determined through research that the only way that you can gain control of your body and lose weight is through intermittent fasting specifically the OMAD diet which allows your body to hit the reset button to take your body back to a state of Wellness.


My improved OMAD diet along with simple bio-hacks to activate the mental, emotional & spiritual alignment needed to get hormones in check and take the weight off and take your body back so it works, is the only way to eliminate hormonal weight gain! 

You don't have to be a CDC statistic! Contact me now to take off the weight and to take back your life, you deserve it!


 


bottom of page